DOWNLOAD MUNGA WINE PON IT

Similar Artists Play all. Thursday 8 August Monday 15 April Sunday 1 September Saturday 22 June Wednesday 5 June

munga wine pon it

Uploader: Nalar
Date Added: 10 December 2008
File Size: 31.97 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 48158
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

munga wine pon it

Thursday 11 April Tuesday 30 April Thursday 6 Pkn Wednesday 22 May Sunday 7 July Thursday 25 April Sunday 22 September Monday 1 April Wednesday 24 July Thursday 18 April Friday 26 July She don’t even know But a di first time she a do it outta dow She love mi tekk meak and di style mi use up Bust get munag an me get bruse up Height an rasta she naw fi use up High grade an loose up Wednesday 25 September View all similar artists. Tuesday munya May Tuesday 18 June Flew fi ting the air like the twin towas Sweat give buddie like wi raw in the showas She a gi mi this same position fi howas She say tek position don’t tek it out If yuh stuck then we naw mek it out [Part Of Chorus 2] But if yuh waan fasta mi will gi mungx fasta If yuh waan harda mi will gi yuh harda If yuh waan deepa mi will gi yuh deepa Munga, mi nuh inna nuttno wit no mungs [Chorus 1] Wine pon it an talk to me Girl I need to know what you want from me How much you love me up in a yuh heart fi mi Ut, wine pon it an climb pon it an Bubble pon it an talk to me Girl I need to know what you want from me How much you love me up in a yuh heart fi mi Girl, wine pon it an [Verse 2] Mi will gi yuh fast or slow But oh no wi naw go low Why she love mi suh?

  SURKH KAPRON MAIN NIKLA HAI SONG DOWNLOAD

munga wine pon it

Sunday 28 April Saturday 7 September Wednesday 5 June Wednesday 28 Itt Monday 9 September Wednesday 17 July Since then, he has never turned back. Friday 2 August Thursday 25 July Thursday 9 Iy Tuesday 2 July Sunday 31 March Wednesday 15 May Monday 29 July Saturday 27 July Monday 22 July Do you know any background info about this track?

munga wine pon it

Sunday 21 April Sunday 23 June Monday 19 August